Upcoming Events

  • The Music City Medium Cindy Kaza

    Tue, Jul. 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Tue, Oct. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Jess Hilarious

    Wed, Jul. 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Thu, Jul. 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jess Hilarious
  • Tom Arnold

    Fri, Jul. 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM to 9:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Arnold
  • Brunch of Laughs

    Sat, Jul. 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Need some plans for a Saturday afternoon? Join your hosts Brad Sativa and Laura Peek for the next installment of our Brunch of Laughs Comedy Showcase. We’re serving food, drinks, and laughs brou...

    Get Tickets

  • Emo Philips

    Sat, Jul. 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Emo Philips
  • 5 Comics for $5

    Sat, Jul. 21, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Featuring Monty Mitchell & more TBA

    Get Tickets

  • Clean Comedy Series featuring Bone Hampton

    Sun, Jul. 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bone Hampton
  • Andrew Conn

    Mon, Jul. 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andrew Conn
  • Nitro Comedy Tour

    Tue, Jul. 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Wed, Jul. 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    All Ticket Sales for this event are Purchased at eventbrite.com (Click Here) Bang Productions presents the "NITRO COMEDY TOUR" the craziest comedy show in America. Starring Comedians Cat...

    Get Tickets

  • Brian Posehn

    Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Jul. 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brian Posehn
  • Ali Siddiq: The Out On Bond Tour

    Fri, Jul. 27, 2018 at 9:45 PM to Sat, Jul. 28, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ali Siddiq
  • John Crist

    Sun, Jul. 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Crist
  • King Keraun & The Big 3 Comedy Tour

    Mon, Jul. 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • King Keraun & The Big 3 Comedy Tour
  • TheComedyBuzz.com - Killer Beaz

    Wed, Aug. 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Thu, Aug. 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Come join Killer Beaz, Zanies Nashville’s most iconic comedian, as he hosts the filming of the “Killer Beaz PRESENTS” Series. TheComedyBuzz.com’s production will feature cle...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Killer Beaz
  • Mark Normand

    Fri, Aug. 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mark Normand
  • And That's Why We Drink

    Fri, Aug. 3, 2018 at 9:45 PM to Sat, Aug. 4, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Will You Accept This Rose

    Sun, Aug. 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Arden Myrin
  • The BlueBerry Tour with Joe Pera, Jo Firestone, Conner O'Malley & Dan Licata

    Tue, Aug. 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Hello, it's berry season so we thought we'd do some shows. Each show will feature good standup from Joe Pera (Adult Swim), Jo Firestone (The Tonight Show), Conner O'Malley (Seth Meyers...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Pera
  • Story Time with Stephen Spinola

    Wed, Aug. 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Story Time with Stephen Spinola is a live comedic story telling show featuring Nashville’s best comedy talent as well as special out-of-town guests. Each show features stories categorized by a s...

    Get Tickets

  • Josh Blue

    Thu, Aug. 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 11, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Blue
  • Dope Comedy Jam Hosted by Yo Boy Nem

    Fri, Aug. 10, 2018 at 9:45 PM

    Featuring Marcus Combs, Mario Torey, and Precious Hall

    Get Tickets

  • Kill Tony Live

    Sun, Aug. 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    ** A Live Recording of the Kill Tony Podcast **

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tony Hinchcliffe
  • Junior from the Steve Harvey Morning Show

    Tue, Aug. 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Junior / Kier Spates
  • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi

    Wed, Aug. 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
  • Live with JR & The King

    Thu, Aug. 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    ** VIP DOORS OPEN AT 5:30PM & GENERAL ADMISSION DOORS OPEN AT 7:00PM ** The Voice of the Attitude Era- Bold, Uncensored, and Live Jim "JR" Ross and Jerry "The King...

    Get Tickets

  • Sheryl Underwood

    Fri, Aug. 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sheryl Underwood
  • Carlos Mencia

    Sun, Aug. 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM to 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carlos Mencia
  • The JTrain Podcast

    Wed, Aug. 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Jared Freid is a comedian based out of New York City and originally from the Boston suburb of Needham, Massachusetts. His comedy is current and reflects the ordinary daily thoughts of every...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jared Freid
  • Jared Freid

    Thu, Aug. 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Jared Freid is a comedian based out of New York City and originally from the Boston suburb of Needham, Massachusetts. His comedy is current and reflects the ordinary daily thoughts of every...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jared Freid
  • Joey CoCo Diaz

    Fri, Aug. 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 25, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joey Coco Diaz
  • Brad Stine: Zanies Clean Comedy Series

    Sun, Aug. 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brad Stine
  • Craig Gass

    Sun, Aug. 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Craig Gass
  • Ian Harris

    Wed, Aug. 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Harris
  • Donnell Rawlings

    Thu, Aug. 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Donnell Rawlings
  • Corey Holcomb

    Fri, Aug. 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Corey Holcomb
  • Comedy Out the Yazoo

    Wed, Sep. 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    This fantastic comedy show is a display of the BEST comedic talent in the greater Nashville area. Each comic will do 8-10 minutes of stand up to prove why he or she should take home a case of Yazoo be...

    Get Tickets

  • Gilbert Gottfried

    Thu, Sep. 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Sep. 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gilbert Gottfried
  • Larry Reeb

    Fri, Sep. 7, 2018 at 9:45 PM to Sun, Sep. 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Larry Reeb
  • Dusty Slay's Grand Ole Comedy Show

    Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Dusty Slay’s Grand Ole Comedy Show is a showcase of Nashville’s best homegrown comedy talent. Stand-up, storytellers and musical comedy, you never know what you’re going to get when...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dusty Slay
  • Ron Funches

    Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ron Funches
  • Theo Von

    Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 at 9:45 PM to Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Theo Von
  • Rob Schneider

    Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM to Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Rob Schneider
  • Jen Kober

    Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jen Kober
  • Steve Hofstetter

    Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Hofstetter
  • James Adomian

    Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • James Adomian
  • Nephew Tommy

    Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nephew Tommy
  • American Born Desi Comics

    Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM

    Join us for this special event at Zanies Nashville. Brought to you by ABDCs (American Born Desi Comics). Four up-and- coming Indian comics pool together their individual voices to create ...

    Get Tickets

  • Something to Wrestle with Bruce Prichard

    Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    If you've always wanted to know what the real story was behind some of wrestling's biggest moments, Something to Wrestle with Bruce Prichard will finally give you the real answer. A terrif...

    Get Tickets

  • Tim Meadows

    Thu, Oct. 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tim Meadows
  • Funnymaine is Back in the House

    Sun, Oct. 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jermaine Funnymaine Johnson
  • Shuler King

    Tue, Oct. 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Comedian Shuler King was born Frank Williams III in Sumter, South Carolina. He knew at an early age that he was destined to be an entertainer especially since he was the kid known for cracking joke...

    Get Tickets

  • Wine Mom Wednesday

    Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    With Chloe Stillwell

    Get Tickets

  • Steve Rannazzisi

    Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Rannazzisi
  • Killer Beaz

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Killer Beaz
  • Rachel Feinstein

    Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 at 9:15 PM to Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Rachel Feinstein
  • Nate Bargatze

    Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • Jay Pharoah

    Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jay Pharoah
  • Just Jon, Just Jokes: Jon Acuff

    Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    JON ACUFF is the New York Times Bestselling author of six books including his most recent, Finish: Give Yourself the Gift of Done. For twenty years he’s helped companies like the Home Depot, Bos...

    Get Tickets

  • 83 Weeks Live with Eric Bischoff & Conrad Thompson

    Sun, Nov. 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    **VIP DOOR TIME 1:30PM - GENERAL ADMISSION DOOR TIME 2:30PM** Since 1984 every wrestling promoter has tried to best Vince McMahon and the World Wrestling Federation unsuccessfully... except on...

    Get Tickets

  • Karlous Miller

    Sun, Nov. 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Karlous Miller
  • Pauly Shore

    Thu, Nov. 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Pauly Shore
  • Keith Alberstadt

    Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Keith Alberstadt
  • The Return of Bridget Everett

    Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 at 9:15 PM to Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bridget Everett
  • Gary Gulman: Must Be Nice!

    Thu, Dec. 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gary Gulman